Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Common Sense Media, a nonprofit organization, earns a small affiliate fee from Amazon or iTunes when you use our links to make a purchase.

Thank you for your support. Our ratings are based on child development best practices. We display the minimum age for which content is developmentally appropriate. The star rating reflects overall quality. Learn how we rate. Parents' Ultimate Guide to Support our work!

The Merry Goes Round. Jewel's sweet sound enchants little ones with artful music. Jewel Children's Music. Rate music. Watch or buy. Parents say No reviews yet Add your rating.

Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June And the green grass grows all around, all around.

And on this tree, And on this tree There was a branch. There was a branch The prettiest branch The prettiest branch That you ever did see. That you ever did see Oh, a branch on the tree and the tree in the hole And the hole in the ground. Only Shadows. Play Day. Sammy the Spider. She'll Be Comin' Round the Mountain. Snooze Button Blues. Supermarket Song.

More Albums. Break Me - Radio Remix. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer. You Were Meant For Me - feat. Pistol Annies.


Monday 7 September Sunday 20 September Get it now Searching for streaming and purchasing options Give Me the Rainbow Lyrics 4. Wednesday 15 July Thursday 10 September Friday Album) August Parents need to know that Jewel 's second children's album is a happy and calming album that will not only entertain your little one and put them at ease at bedtime, but also teach them about the meaning of real happiness, loving yourself, and loving others.
Self Destruct Sequence, Santa Morena - Various - Jacob Do Bandolim (20 Anos Depois) (Vinyl, LP, Album), Police & Thieves - Birds In Row - You, Me & The Violence (Vinyl, LP, Album), Congoro Congo - La Sonora Matancera - Sonora Matancera (Vinyl, LP), P.G.
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “And The Green Grass Grows All Around - Jewel - The Merry Goes Round (CD, Album)

  1. Sep 27,  · And the Green Grass Grows All Around Lyrics: There was a tree / All in the wood / The prettiest tree / That you ever did see / Now, the tree in a hole / And the hole in the ground / And the green.
  2. The Merry Goes 'Round is the ninth studio album by American recording artist cafpianewsfirase.ardhawroezaptualcfacasmossransvanlinu.coed on September 27, on the Fisher-Price label, The Merry Goes 'Round is the follow-up album to Lullaby, Jewel's first album of children's songs. According to Jewel, the songs are "not just for children, but also adults". The album was released a few months after Jewel gave birth to her first child Genre: Children's music, pop.
  3. This follow-up to ’s Lullaby, a collection described by the artist as intended “not just for children, but also adults,” sets its focus clearly on the cafpianewsfirase.ardhawroezaptualcfacasmossransvanlinu.coed just months after Jewel gave birth to her first child, Merry Goes 'Round saunters and swings with the easy confidence of new motherhood, going from back porch singalongs (“She'll Be Comin' Round the Mountain” and “Oh!
  4. The green grass grows all around, all around and the green grass grows all around. Submit Corrections. Thanks to ZenThom for adding these lyrics. AZLyrics. J. Jewel Lyrics. album: "The Merry Goes 'Round" () Sammy The Spider. Supermarket Song. Just Like Penguins Do. Bucky The Bull.
  5. Apr 28,  · [Intro] C G C F C G C G C G C F C G C [Verse 1] C There was a tree out in the wood, G The prettiest tree that you ever did see C Now the tree in the hole and the hole in the ground [Chorus] C G C F And the green grass grows all around all around C G C And the green grass grows all around [Verse 2] C And on that tree there was a limb, G The prettiest limb that you ever did see C Oh .
  6. Jun 09,  · If you Subscribe to our channel you will receive a notification when we post a new video. We invite you to like us on Facebook and visit our web site and Pin.
  7. About Jewel; History; The Latest Jan 01, Buy. Amazon. The Merry Goes 'Round Tracks. Sammy The Spider. Supermarket Song. Just Like Penguins Do. Bucky The Bull. Sara Swan Sleepy Head. Play Day. Only Shadows. Oh! Susanna. Give Me The Rainbow. My Favorite Things. And The Green Grass Grew All Around. Snooze Button Blues. Happy. In My.
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the digipak CD release of The Merry Goes 'Round - Deluxe Edition on Discogs. Label: Fisher-Price - • Format: CD Album, Deluxe Edition digipak • Country: Canada • Genre: Children's •.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *