Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June I'm Sitting on Top of the World.

My Mammy. April Showers. Ma Blushin' Rosie. Sam M. You Made Me Love You. California, Here I Come. Sonny Boy. Carolina in the Morning. Toot, Toot, Tootsie, Goodbye. Liza All the Clouds'll Roll Away. For Me and My Gal. The Anniversary Song. When You Were Sweet Sixteen. Release Year incorrect year? Song Genres. All Genres. Vocal 7. Song Styles. All Styles. Song Moods. All Moods. Song Themes. All Themes. Al Jolson. The Best of Jolson [Decca]. The Man and the Legend, Vol.

You Ain't Heard Nothin' Yet. The Jolson Story, Pt. Mammy [Pro Arte]. The Best of the Decca Years. Sonny Boy [Pilz].

Various Artists. Demento Gooses Mother! Al Jolson: Original Recordings. Great Songs. The Best of Al Jolson [Universal]. Golden Collection. April Showers by Al Jolson. Composed by Louis Silvers and written by B. You Ain't Heard Nothin' Yet , in This song was featured in the film musical April Showers , starring Jack Carson and Ann Sothern as a married couple in a struggling vaudeville act.


Search icon An illustration of a magnifying glass. Thursday 9 April Wednesday 20 May Sunday 2 August Features Interviews Lists. Books Video icon An illustration of two cells of a film strip. Sunday 7 June Wednesday 23 September Tuesday 11 August
Breathe (Extended Mix) - One More Angel - Breathe (Vinyl), Dance This Mess Around - The B-52s - The B-52s (Vinyl, LP, Album), Gasoline - Red Five (2) - Flash (CD, Album), Diane Schuur - Deedles (CD, Album)
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “April Showers - Al Jolson - The Very Best Of Al Jolson (Vinyl, LP)

  1. I highly recommend this CD for Jolson's fans (obviously), fans of old style vaudeville and people who enjoy the music of yesteryear. If you like this CD, I suggest you try next the three CD box set entitled Golden Years of Al Jolson. You will enjoy it very much if you liked this CD!/5(4).
  2. The songs are classics, mostly from the film The Jolson Story, apparently. I have a few old Jolson vinyl albums and the versions on those are very different to the tracks on this selection, and although scratched, the vinyl albums are much better, in my opinion. So I was pleased to buy the CD, but a little disappointed in the quality/5(62).
  3. This item: The Very Best Of Al Jolson - 30 All time Classics by Al Jolson Audio CD $ Only 4 left in stock - order soon. Ships from and sold by RAREWAVES-IMPORTS/5(20).
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Al Jolson - The Best Of Al Jolson at Discogs. Complete your Al Jolson collection/5(44).
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Very Best Of Al Jolson - 20 Greatest Hits on Discogs. Label: MP Records (4) - • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Jazz, Pop • Style: Music Hall4/5(6).
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Best Of Al Jolson on Discogs. Label: MCA Records - MCA • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Pop • Style: Vocal/5(8).
  7. The Very Best Of Al Jolson is a compilation album of the work of Al Jolson released in by Hammard Records Australia, under licence from MCA Records. Catalogue Number .
  8. Get the best deals on Al Jolson Vinyl Records when you shop the largest online selection at cafpianewsfirase.ardhawroezaptualcfacasmossransvanlinu.co Free shipping on many items Al Jolson - The Very Best Of Al Jolson, VINYL LP. $ $ shipping. or Best Offer. The Songs Of Al Jolson Cornet CXS 45 lp vinyl record. $ "Al Jolson ‎– The World's Greatest Entertainer " [MCL.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *