Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Nobody else can throw verses, choruses, and tight solos into a song like Zeke Zeke does all that in quick 45 second bursts like "Rodney" and "Goggle Boy.

Zeke is Dwarves meets Motorhead. If that sounds like something you're interested you have a new favorite band. If not, there's always Matchbox 20 or Wilco. Check out Mighty High In Drug City.

For me, this is the ultimate Zeke album. Hilarious and brilliant at the same time. It's the follow-up to 's "Flat Tracker" and their sound has matured not their antics, make no mistake. Excellent stuff! ZEKE is awesome, i escpescially like the album before this, super sound racing, it is awesome, but this is also a great ZEKE recording, they played a show in my home town of Minot, North Dakota,and let me tell you, it kicked ass. One person found this helpful. I feel like I've been kicked in the teeth after listening to this so I guess I can't complain.

Need customer service? Click here. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Spotify Amazon. Telepath Boy Blind Marky Felchtone. Rodney Blind Marky Felchtone. Dogfight Blind Marky Felchtone. Kicked in the Teeth Blind Marky Felchtone. Revolution Blind Marky Felchtone. Killer Inside Blind Marky Felchtone. Lawson Blind Marky Felchtone. Revolution Reprise Blind Marky Felchtone. Goggle Boy Blind Marky Felchtone.

Zeke You Blind Marky Felchtone. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. The topic of this article may not meet Wikipedia's notability guideline for music. Please help to establish notability by citing reliable secondary sources that are independent of the topic and provide significant coverage of it beyond a mere trivial Dogfight - Zeke - Kicked In The Teeth.

If notability cannot be established, the article is likely to be mergedredirectedor deleted. This article does not cite any sources. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources.

Unsourced material may be challenged and removed.


Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Album) 25 June Momuro says:. Sunday 26 April Streams Videos All Posts. Wednesday 8 July Shout It Out Loud Kiss Friday 1 May Friday 18 September
Gör Din Graj - The Keffat Liv* - Ute På Vift Lp (File, MP3, Album), แม่ปูเค็ม, Прятки - К. Румянова*, О. Вавилов* - Если Бы Да Кабы... (Стихи Югославских Поэтов Для Детей) (Vinyl), Forbidden Alliance - The Slickee Boys - Third EP (Vinyl)
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “Goggle Boy - Zeke - Kicked In The Teeth (CD, Album)

  1. Kicked In the Teeth is a album by Zeke, released via Epitaph Records. Critical reception. Pitchfork gave the album a poor review, writing that "the music just isn't strong enough to warrant or excuse the band's bothersome attitudes." Track listing "God of GSXR" "Telepath Boy" "Rodney" "Twisted" "Dogfight" "Kicked in the Teeth"Genre: Hardcore punk, hard rock.
  2. Sep 29,  · referencing Kicked In The Teeth, CD, Album, Seriously, if you love loud, fast, & short rocknroll then you will not do better than Zeke. It's aural meth and addiction is guaranteed/5().
  3. Stream Kicked In The Teeth [Explicit] by Zeke and tens of millions or at least, no one that can get there as fast. Zeke does all that in quick 45 second bursts like "Rodney" and "Goggle Boy." Buy this. Read more You gotta love a record named after a song on AC/DC's Powerage album (my personal fave, too). Zeke is Dwarves meets Motorhead. 4/4(11).
  4. Label: Epitaph - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Punk Kicked In the Teeth is a album by Zeke. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. The topic of this article may Komodo (Club Mix) - Comiccon - Komodo meet Wikipedia's notability guideline for music. Please help to establish Dogfight - Zeke.
  5. Oct 26,  · Provided to YouTube by IIP-DDS Goggle Boy · Zeke Kicked In The Teeth ℗ Epitaph Released on: Artist: Zeke Auto-generated by YouTube.
  6. Kicked In the Teeth is a album by Zeke. Track listing "God of GSXR" "Telepath Boy" "Rodney" "Twisted" "Dogfight" "Kicked in the Teeth" "Fuck All Night" "Revolution" "Killer Inside" "Lawson" "Revolution Reprise" "Goggle Boy" "Zeke You" "Porked" "Aces High" "Shout It .

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *