Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Spin Album Version.

See More. On sale now Years Miles Davis. By Darren Hayes. Black Out the Sun Darren Hayes. Wrecking Ball Darren Hayes. UK Singles Chart. You may also like My Songs Deluxe Sting. Crush 5. Crush ME 6. Dirty 7. Dirty acoustic version - live From Taipei Showcase 8.

Dirty acoustic version - Live From Taipei 9. Falling at Your Feet Good Enough Good Enough acoustic version - live From Taipei Showcase Heart Attack I Miss You I Wish U Heaven Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. August Learn how and when to remove this template message. Retrieved 2 July Billboard Magazine. The Tribune. Hung Medien. Retrieved July 16, Phononet GmbH.

UK Albums Chart. Retrieved 6 October


Spin Album Version. Monday 7 September Tuesday 7 July Lead RIFFs:. Sunday 24 May I Miss You. Connect to Spotify. Tuesday 7 April Thursday 24 September
Einstein A Go-Go - Landscape - Einstein A Go-Go (Vinyl), Till I Cant Take No More - Eddy Grant - The Best Of Eddy Grant (CD), Volveré, Youre Everything To Me - Boris Gardiner - Youre Everything To Me (Vinyl)
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “I Cant Ever Get Enough Of You - Darren Hayes - Spin (CD, Album)

  1. Spin is the first solo album released by former Savage Garden member Darren Hayes. The album was mixed by Chris Lord-Alge and produced by Walter Afanasieff. It was released in Australia in March and reached the rest of the world later that year. "I Can't Ever Get Enough of You" Darren Hayes, Rick Nowels: Rick Nowels: "Like It Genre: Pop.
  2. Mar 13,  · Album · · 12 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Sign In Spin Darren Hayes Pop · Preview SONG TIME Strange Relationship. 1. PREVIEW Insatiable. 2. PREVIEW Heart Attack. 3. PREVIEW I Miss You Dirty. 6. PREVIEW Crush ( ME) 7. PREVIEW Good Enough. 8. PREVIEW I Can't.
  3. Darren Stanley Hayes (born 8 May in Brisbane, Queensland) is an Australian singer-songwriter. He's best known as the vocalist of the hugely popular 90s duo Savage Garden, whose international hits included "Truly Madly Deeply", " I Want You" and "I knew I loved you".Hayes' first solo album Spin was released in , carrying on in the same musical vein as Savage Garden, with a less soft.
  4. On "Good Enough," a track from his debut solo album, Spin, former Savage Garden singer Darren Hayes confesses that he sometimes dances to the music of Britney Spears and that he loves everything Steven Spielberg has ever done. These are not surprising admissions. Savage Garden sold millions of records by keeping up with the latest trends in pop and turning out a series of unabashed romantic.
  5. I can't count all the colors I see in your eyes And while your heart beats in mine, it's true I can't ever get enough of you Now my world is filled with so many things But nothing compares to the touch of your skin There's a symphony And a melody that plays whenever you're around I think I've been found I can see the sun And I can feel the rain.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *