Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Log In Create Account. Overview Aliases Tags Details Edit. Tom Johnston guitarist and vocalist with "The Doobie Brothers". Q [ info ]. Als een vogel zo vrij Tren de largo recorrido. Long Train Runnin'. Merl Saunders. Mighty Sam McClain. Extended Version] Shy Boy [U. BOX CD. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.

Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Retrieved September 19, Hit Parade Italia.

Creative Commons. July 13, Retrieved March 22, Discography Southern Pacific. Book:The Doobie Brothers. Now or Never. And That's Not All Hidden categories: CS1 maint: others CS1 French-language sources fr CS1 Italian-language sources it Use mdy dates from November Articles needing additional references from July All articles needing additional references Pages using infobox song with unknown parameters Articles with hAudio microformats Singlechart usages for Canadaadultcontemporary Singlechart called without artist Singlechart called without song Singlechart usages for Canadatopsingles Singlechart usages for Germany2 Singlechart usages for Dutch40 Singlechart usages for Dutch Singlechart usages for Flanders Singlechart usages for Ireland2 Singlechart usages for UK Singlechart usages for France Certification Table Entry usages for United Kingdom Singlechart making named ref Singlechart usages for United Kingdom.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Studios , North Hollywood , California [1].

Country rock [2]. Tom Johnston. Retrieved 2 October Archived from the original on 16 July Retrieved 15 August Roppongi , Tokyo : Oricon Entertainment. Now or Never. And That's Not All Hidden categories: CS1 Finnish-language sources fi EngvarB from September Use dmy dates from September Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers All articles with unsourced statements Articles with unsourced statements from September Articles with album ratings that need to be turned into prose.


Now or Never. Monday 8 June Add artwork. Retrieved 2 October Friday 8 May Start the wiki. What is scrobbling? BUY CD.
Breathe (Extended Mix) - One More Angel - Breathe (Vinyl), You Are My Sunshine - Ray Charles - Collection (CD), Madre Bestia / ¡No Hay Coristas! - Un Festín Sagital - La Noche Solar (File, Album), The Bell - Villagers (3) - {Awayland} (CD, Album)
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “Long Train Running (Alma De Noche Mix) - Bananarama - Long Train Running (Vinyl)

  1. Dec 23,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Bananarama - Long Train Runnin' (Alma De Noche Mix) YouTube VOCAL TRANCE [FULL ALBUM - OUT NOW] - Duration: RazNitzanMusic Recommended for you.
  2. Nov 23,  · Song Long Train Running; Artist Bananarama; Album Pop Life (Collector's Edition) Writers Tom Johnston; Licensed to YouTube by London Music Stream Ltd (on behalf of London Music Stream Ltd.
  3. Long Train Running (Alma De Noche Mix) Guitar, Vocals [Voices] – Alma De Noche Mixed By – Mark "Spike" Stent* Producer [Additional Production] – Caine*, Goodfellow* Written-By – Tom Johnston: B1: Long Train Running (The Romany Dance Mix)/5(37).
  4. May 14,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Bananarama - Long train running ( Instrumental) YouTube Bananarama - Last thing on my mind ( Instrumental) - Duration: Caliggiasound90 views.
  5. レコーディングにはジプシー・キングスが"Alma de Noche"という変名で参加している 。 収録曲 7インチ・シングル "Long Train Running" "Outta Sight" ヨーロッパ盤12インチ・シングル "Long Train Running (Alma De Noche Mix)" "Long Train Running (The Romany Dance Mix)" "Outta Sight" CDシングル.
  6. "Long Train Runnin'" (or "Long Train Running") is a song recorded by The Doobie Brothers and written by band member Tom Johnston. It was included on the band's album The Captain and Me and released as a single, becoming a top 10 hit on the US Billboard Hot , peaking at No. It was covered by Italian band Traks in and then by English girl group Bananarama Genre: Country rock.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *