Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Shame 6. Turn the Beat Around 7. Rock the Boat 8. Dream Merchant 9. One Less Bell to Answer Knock Three Times 2. Brand New Key 3. Sara Smile 4. All by Myself 5. Seasons in the Sun 6. Put Your Hand in the Hand 7. Just Like Romeo and Juliet 9. Torn Between Two Lovers Midnight Blue. High School Confidential 2. The Wanderer 3. Splish Splash 4. Ring Around Your Neck 5. Get A Job 6. Summertime Summertime 9. Come Go With Me Chances Are Goodnight Sweetheart Just Like Romeo And Juliet Hot Sox Easier Said Than Done Stroll All Night You Talk Too Much Bad Boy Too Chubby To Boogie Don't You Just Know It Dreams Come True Tracks of Disc 2 1.

Shot Down In Denver 2. Runaway 4. Chills In My Spine 5. Sha Bumpin' 6. Basement Party 8. Don't Want To Say Goodbye Shanghied Party Lights Circles Of Love. Rock The Boat 2. Without You 3. My Angel Baby 5. Here You Come Again 6. My Maria 8. Everybody Plays The Fool 9. Amie I'm Your Boogie Man 2. The Streak 3. Draggin' The Line 4. Pillow Talk 5. She's Gone 6. Freddie's Dead Theme From Superfly 7. Jim Dandy 9. Good Times All By Myself 5. Seasons In The Sun 6. Just Like Romeo And Juliet 9.

Midnight Blue Tracks of Disc 4 1. Radar Love 2. Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Santana - Greatest Hits cover has tape repair, writing and sticker.

Andres Segovia - Plays J. The Spinners - Grand Slam promo issue with timing strip on cover. Stoneground - Family Album cover has wear. Barbra Streisand - Greatest Hits Volume 2 cover in shrink. Go For What You Know white label promo. Whitesnake - Live The Who - Live At Leeds - plays great, has scratches and warping. The Who - Quadrophenia double album counts as two toward purchase I played both discs in their entirety and they both play well with no skips or jumps, has occasional background in quieter sections - visually both discs have several scratches and scuffs - plays much better than it looks.

The cover has a 4' top seam split. The Who - Tommy double album counts as two toward purchase. The Young Rascals - Self Titled. The following are compilation albums from K-Tel, Ronco and others:. Highly reccommend! We S… Goodbye Mr. A Perfect Way to Sa…. A Way to Say Goodbye. Goodbye, My Love, G…. It All Started With…. Motown Legends: Nev…. Murder on the Orien…. Never Can Say Goodb…. Lyrics: Spring Street Vanessa Carlton.

Goodbye Everlast. Goodbye Eve. Ei Ya Biz Markie. Situation Push Play. One Night Lover Jessie J. Cry Anne-Marie. The Big Sleep Streetlight Manifesto.


More Love this track. Thursday 21 May This article needs additional citations for verification. Woodstock 8. Bad Company - Straight Shooter. Play album Buy Loading. Sunday 9 August The mainstay continued to be the s song and dance routines.
Worthless - Let Down - Let Down (Vinyl), Flesh And Blood - Michael Hutchence - Michael Hutchence (CD, Album), Misty Mountain Hop - Various - Encomium: A Tribute To Led Zeppelin (CD), Money Reprise - Larry Hart - Sisterella (CD), CMon Everybody - T. Brothers - Rockers Reggae (Vinyl, LP)
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “Lovers Never Say Goodbye - Sha Na Na* - The Golden Age Of Rock n Roll (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Those are "Sha Na Now" from (original album art on the front side), as well as their first two albums on one CD together ("Rock 'N' Roll Is Here to Stay" and "Sha Na Na"-a.k.a. "Gold Boots"). There were several versions of "Rock 'N' Roll Is Here To Stay", but this is the one that replicates the original album release/5(38).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Golden Age Of Rock'n'roll on Discogs. Label: Kama Sutra - KSBS • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll/5(4).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of The Golden Age Of Rock'n'roll on Discogs. Label: Kama Sutra - L • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album Gatefold • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll1/5(1).
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Sha Na Na - The Golden Age Of Rock 'n' Roll at Discogs. Complete your Sha Na Na collection/5().
  5. Those are "Sha Na Now" from (original album art on the front side), as well as their first two albums on one CD together ("Rock 'N' Roll Is Here to Stay" and "Sha Na Na"-a.k.a. "Gold Boots"). There were several versions of "Rock 'N' Roll Is Here To Stay", but this is the one that replicates the original album release/5(37).
  6. Aug 29,  · This feature is not available right now. Please try again later. Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Recommended for you. Sha Na Na - Lovers Never Say Goodbye - .
  7. Lovers Never Say Goodbye: Mb buy tracks. to basket. Whole album purchase discount 10% Buy album for Discography: Sha - Na - Na. Live At Woodstock () Buy album for Sha Na Na 50th Anniversary Commemorative Edition () The Golden Age Of Rock 'n' Roll - Sha - Na.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *