Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Nicola Sergio Trio : Illusions.

Temporal Variations. Schmieder, Yamashita. Piers Adams : Shine and Shade. Harmen Fraanje Quintet : Ronja. Toots Thielemans : 90 yrs. Trio Artelli. Piers Adams : The English Nightingale. Hermine Deurloo : Glass Fish. All CDs from this label. In his Albin Brun Alpin Ensemble he gathered established musicians, who bring broad experience from different contexts.

Thus the band perform at prestigious jazz festivals as well as at folk music festivals and thereby show a great sensibility to draw their inspiration from the local folk music in a way which does not result in pseudo-jazz or a tribute to an idyllic rural world. On one hand, they sing the songs totally authentically to preserve them from being forgotten, and on the other hand they are open to current music trends and consequently reach a young, urbane audience with their joy in experimenting with music.

The current CD "East Side Story" now documents the fruitful encounter between East and West, and you are astonished at how naturally the Belorusian songs blend with the compositions by Albin Brun. How it all started.


Kazalpin artist More information. About This Item. Tuesday 12 May Sorry, but we can't respond to individual comments. Band World Jazz. Example: "Emeryville, CA". Irena Kotvitskaya was born in Belarus Minskwhere she received professional musical education starting from music school to the Academy of Sciences as ethnomusicologist and ethno singer. Sunday 16 August
Foolish Man, Sporting Paddy - The Dubliners - Ballads On Tap... (Vinyl, LP), Jenny From The Block - Jennifer Lopez - This Is Me ... Then + Bonus Track (CDr, Album), Storie Di Tutti I Giorni - Various - La Notte Vola (CD)
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “Minsk - Kazalpin* - East Side Story (CD)

  1. Following the first trial phase, the joint project "KAZALPIN / КАЗАЛЬПІН" has toured various times in Switzerland and Belarus where they fired the enthusiasm of audiences and the press. The current CD "East Side Story" now documents the fruitful encounter between East and West, and you are astonished at how naturally the Belorusian.
  2. Feb 14,  · Check out Minsk by Kazalpin on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on cafpianewsfirase.ardhawroezaptualcfacasmossransvanlinu.co
  3. Following the first trial phase, the joint project "KAZALPIN / КАЗАЛЬПІН" has toured various times in Switzerland and Belarus where they fired the enthusiasm of audiences and the press. The current CD "East Side Story" now documents the fruitful encounter between East and West, and you are astonished at how naturally the Belorussian.
  4. Kazalpin Format: Audio CD. East Side Story "Please retry" Amazon Music Unlimited: Price New from Used from MP3 Music, February 14, "Please retry" $ $ — female vocal trio from Minsk, with carefully arranged melodies by Swiss jazz artist Albin Brun. Product details.
  5. CD des Monats: Kazalpin "East Side Story" Im Herbst machten sich zwei Schweizer nach Belarus (Weissrussland) auf, um die passenden Frauen zu finden. Wie viele davon, war zu .
  6. Kasalpin - East Side Story, DMCHR, Jazz, par Double Moon, East Side Story Viasna Krasna Laciela Striala Siadzmo Mamko Talisman Sestra Winter Cyrvonaja Visnia Valsakana Oj Na Deleniko Minsk Zinacka Oj Na Vialikadnia Aysom Sander East Side Story Via.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *