Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


He knew ev ery time. But ev en Ru dy would. Oh, this year. I'm off to sun ny Spain. I'm tak ing the. If you'd like to. Quite by chance. I found the ans wer. Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May This biography of a living person needs additional citations for verification.

Please help by adding reliable sources. Contentious material about living persons that is unsourced or poorly sourced must be removed immediately , especially if potentially libelous or harmful. Archived from the original on 1 August Retrieved 1 June Retrieved 27 October All the ladies fell for Rudolph Valentino He had a beano back in those balmy days He knew every time you meet an icy creature You've got to teach her hot blooded latin ways But even Rudy would have felt the strain Of making smooth advances in the rain Oh this year I'm off to Sunny Spain Y Viva Espana I'm taking the Costa Brava 'plane Y Viva Espana If you'd like to chat a matador, in some cool cabana And meet senoritas by the score, Espana por favor Quite by chance to hot romance I found the answer Flamenco dancers are by far the finest bet There was one who whispered oh hasta la vista Each time I kissed him behind the castanette He rattled his maracas close to me In no time I was trembling at the knee Oh this year I'm off to Sunny Spain Y Viva Espana I'm taking the Costa Brava 'plane Y Viva Espana If you'd like to chat a matador, in some cool cabana And meet senoritas by the score, Espana por favor.

Writer s : L.


Seller : recordsale. Tuesday 7 April Friday 18 September Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Wednesday 23 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 14 May Tuesday 19 May Wikimedia Commons.
Lindo Véu - Leci Brandão - Dignidade (Vinyl, LP), Stadiumx, Dzasko Feat. Delaney Jane - Time Is On Your Side (File, MP3), Time Passages - Al Stewart - Time Passages (Vinyl, LP, Album), Snssegatoo - Pandelis Karayorgis Trio - Carameluia (File, MP3), Various - Volume 5. Top Selections From 1962-1963 (Vinyl, LP)
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “Sylvia* - Y Viva España (Versione Originale) (Vinyl)

  1. "Eviva España" (alternatively "Y Viva España") is a Belgian pop song, originally written by composer Leo Caerts and lyricist Leo Rozenstraten in Dutch. It was first recorded and performed by the Belgian singer Samantha (born Christiane Bervoets) in [1]Genre: Pasodoble.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Y Viva Espana on Discogs. Label: Sonet - SNTF • Format: Vinyl LP • Country: UK • Genre: Pop • Style: Vocal Sylvia Vrethammar - Y Viva Espana (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(4).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Solid Centre Vinyl release of Y Viva Espana on Discogs. Label: Sonet - SON • Format: Vinyl 7 Sylvia (Vrethammar)* - Y Viva Espana (, Solid Centre, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  4. Nov 01,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Sylvia Vrethammar - Y Viva Espana at Discogs. Complete your Sylvia Vrethammar collection/5(14).
  5. Sylvia (Vrethammar)* - Y Viva Espana - knockout centre with publishing info positioned bottom centre of the label, matrix printed in the middle of the red band. Sylvia* - Y Viva Espana - knockout centre with publishing info positioned top centre of the label, matrix printed insidethe right edge of the red band.3/5(1).
  6. Aug 29,  · Sylvia - Y Viva Espana (Vinyl)(RadioSpeed) Got to No.4 in the 2nd week of August in the United Kingdom. Uploaded by former Radio DJ John Magnetron. The importance of .
  7. Y Viva Espana: B: Let Me Love You (Finalmente) * Items below may differ depending on the release. No Vinyl+CDR 97 Listed For Sale: sylvia y viva espana.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *