Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Or so we thought. We got completely fooled, and blasted away by the next track. Ryu Tou is, by far, the most outlandish track on the album, and our favourite track as well.

It starts off rather comically it sounds like a bungling drunkard trying to find his way around , but moves to a slower, sedated form midway through, with a solo wind instrument-like sound leading the jazzy melody. Then, BAM! Everything that you thought you knew about the track just blows up in your face. As the album comes to a close, the last song, Kemuri, El Condora Pasa , returns us to normality and is a great song to end the album.

Ambient female vocals layered over heavily-effected scratching samples, perfect. This album can be seen as a reminder of how music can make us feel, and the power of imagination. You are commenting using your WordPress. You are commenting using your Google account. You are commenting using your Twitter account. You are commenting using your Facebook account. Notify me of new comments via email. Notify me of new posts via email. Who said travelling had to be expensive?

Share this: Twitter Facebook Reddit. Like this: Like Loading Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page.

Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 24 tracks Release Date 21 January Related Tags trip-hop downtempo turntablism hip-hop folk Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 79 more. At an early age, Ishii dropped out of school, and joined a local gang, and a few years later, Yakuza. It was the movie "Wild Style" that got him into hip hop in the early 80's, and in , he formed Krush Posse which made numerous appearances in various media as the best hip hop act in Japan. Krush began pursuing his solo career after the break-up of the group in lat… read more.

At an early age, Ishii dropped … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June


Saturday 11 April Do you know any background info about this album? You are commenting using your Facebook account. Sounds that conjure up images of hazy, incense-filled room, with an almost zen-like quality to them. Friday 24 July Thursday 3 September Wednesday 9 September Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:. Thursday 28 May
Babooshka, Act II (Conclusion), Distributed Being - Brian Eno - Nerve Net (CD, Album), Too Hot To Handle - Various - The Songs Of Pomus & Shuman (CD)
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “Taiyou Ga Arukagiri - DJ Krush - Code4109 (CD)

  1. May 06,  · Taiyou Ga Arukagiri Featuring – Daddy Shadow, Hazaed Written-By – Secchin: 9b – Orchestra & Choir Of Bulgarian Radio* Polegnala E Pschenitza Written-By – Stephan Karev: 10 – DJ Krush Featuring DJ Yas & DJ Hazu: No More Featuring – DJ Yas Featuring, Written-By – DJ Hazu Written-By – DJ Krush, DJ Yaz* 11 – Jazzanova: Coffee Talk/5(43).
  2. Jan 21,  · – Monkey-Ken & DJ Seto: Taiyou Ga Arukagiri Featuring – Daddy Shadow, Hazaed: – Orchestra & Choir Of Bulgarian Radio* Polegnala E Pschenitza: 10 – DJ Krush: No More Featuring – DJ Hazu, DJ Yas: 11 – Jazzanova: Coffee Talk: 12 – DJ Fashion: Wild Drums: 13 – Virtuoso (2) Incinerator (Radio Version) /5(7).
  3. Oct 27,  · Taiyou Ga Arukagiri / Polognala E Pschenitza Featuring – Daddy Shadow, Hazaed: B4 DJ Krush: Code ‎ (CD, Mixed) SMEJ Associated Records: 2: Europe: Sell This Version: 2: DJ Krush/5(55).
  4. Jul 13,  · The inserts are very similar to those of the Japanese release, including RIAJ-mandated content near the cafpianewsfirase.ardhawroezaptualcfacasmossransvanlinu.cor, there is no obi, and the catalog number indicates it is the European edition. Similar to this other european version DJ Krush - Code, but with different CD & inserts. This is a mix CD; the CD has 19 track markers but tracks 5, 6, 9 and 19 themselves comprise mixed tracks/5().
  5. DJ Krush ‎– Code Label: Columbia ‎– COL 1, Sony Music Entertainment (Japan) Inc. ‎– 1, Sony Music Entertainment (Japan) Inc. ‎– /5.
  6. Code Compilation by DJ Krush released in Buy full album. High Quality Kb. Browse similar in: Hip Hop albums Instrumental Hip Hop albums Trip Hop albums. Code's tracklist: Taiyou Ga Arukagiri (feat. Hazaed & Daddy Shadow) / Orchestra & Choir of Bulgarian Radio - Polegnala. Low Quality Kb Low Quality Kb. Buy HQ Kb $.
  7. Jan 12,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - DJ Krush - Taiyou Ga Arukagiri, Polegnala E Pschenitza YouTube; DJ Krush Duality (feat. DJ Shadow) - Duration: OWOLFVIDEOS , views.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *