Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Forum 1 Blog 1 Sell music. Sell music. Music categories. Rock General. Current Rock. Metal General. Dark Metal. Grind Core. Hard Core. Hard Rock. Hard Rock French. Neo Metal. Stoner Rock. Metal Fusion. Rock n Roll. Elvis Presley. The Beatles. The Rolling Stones. Pop general. Current Pop. Pop 90s. Pop 80s. French Pop.

French Rock. Johnny Hallyday. Anabacoa 1 Orq. La Solucion 1 ORQ. Camilo Sesto 1 Tributo A Luis Miguel En Salsa Vol. Walter G. El mundo en el que vive Wilson Manyoma. Perfil de Wilson Manyoma.

Joe Arroyo. EL JOE. Fuentes Consultadas. Los Hermanos Manyoma. Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Vallenato is a country music style with the from Europe imported accordeon.

A modern variation of these styles is the Champeta Criolla, which has an extremely noisy version played today on mighty sound systems in the coastal regions of the province of Palenque.

II Chaves CH Various Artists — Colombia! Nos Fuimos!


Other Magazines. Fruko y sus Tesos is a salsa group from Colombia which enjoys immense popularity throughout Latin America. Brush and Cleaners. Special Issues. Friday 31 July Follow us! Hard Core. Saturday 18 April Thursday 28 May
Jose Cuervo - Shelly West - West By West + Red Hot (CD), Anti-Apostolik Whoregazm - Conjüratör - Erosplattered (Vinyl), Story Teller, Sick - BRIAN (112) - Paralyzed (CD)
Sitemap

8 thoughts on “The Latin Brothers Y Fruko y sus Tesos - Mix Caliente (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Label: Discos Fuentes - PN-FUE • Format: Vinyl LP, Mixed • Country: Peru • Genre: Latin • Style: Salsa The Latin Brothers Y Fruko y sus Tesos - Mix Caliente (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore.
  2. The Latin Brothers is Colombian salsa group. It is currently led by Rafael Benitez, who is the group's timbales. The Latin Brothers were created in , as a sister act to Fruko y sus Tesos .
  3. Fruko y sus Tesos is a salsa group from Colombia which enjoys immense popularity throughout Latin America and the United States. Julio Ernesto Estrada ‒ or "Fruko" as he is artistically known ‒ formed the group in and modeled it after the New York City salsa sound of the Fania All-Stars, one of the leading salsa groups at the time.
  4. Label: Discos Fuentes - LP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Colombia • Genre: Latin • Style: Salsa, Guaguancó Fruko Y Sus Tesos - El Mejor (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(4).
  5. Mar 27,  · Fruko y sus Tesos, Joe Arroyo Fruko y Sus Tesos LP Fruko el Grande - Duration: Salsa Brava Mix Joe Arroyo, BVSC, The Latin Brothers, Los Titanes, Fruco y Sus Tesos, Alba Nur.
  6. FRUKO Y SUS TESOS - TESURA Label: DISCOS FUENTES - FLP Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: Colombia. Released: Genre: Latin Style: Salsa, Guaguanco. Tracklist A1 EL cafpianewsfirase.ardhawroezaptualcfacasmossransvanlinu.co3 A2 BOTANDO cafpianewsfirase.ardhawroezaptualcfacasmossransvanlinu.co3 A3 cafpianewsfirase.ardhawroezaptualcfacasmossransvanlinu.co3 A4 EL BRUJO Y LA cafpianewsfirase.ardhawroezaptualcfacasmossransvanlinu.co3 B1 NO ESTAS EN cafpianewsfirase.ardhawroezaptualcfacasmossransvanlinu.co3 B2 cafpianewsfirase.ardhawroezaptualcfacasmossransvanlinu.co3 B3 LA ESENCIA DEL cafpianewsfirase.ardhawroezaptualcfacasmossransvanlinu.co3 B4 .
  7. Director General Actualmente The Latin Brothers es dirigida por el maestro Julio Estrada López 'Fruko Jr.' hijo de Julio Ernesto Estrada 'Fruko', integrante, arreglista y productor de reconocidas orquestas como Sonora Carruseles, Sonora Dinamita, Banda la Bocana, Fruko y sus Tesos.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *